Skip to content
Woman disinfecting her hands Woman disinfecting her hands

Hygiene

Protecting people from infections

Micro-organisms (bacteria, viruses, fungi, etc.) are vital, usually very useful, tiny organisms that are not visible to our eyes. The majority of micro-organisms are harmless to our health. Others, however, are harmful germs that can cause diseases and infections.


We want to fight diseases and infections before they develop. To this end, we have been developing and producing effective and efficient products for professional hand and surface disinfection in industry, the consumer goods sector and the healthcare sector under the brand name decosept® for over 30 years. We place the greatest emphasis on the quality of our products. However, our customers also benefit from expert advice and customised services. An extensive range of disposable pumps and dispensers for every environment complete our range.

Anchor: loesungen
100%
Swiss-made
Maximum flexibility for our customers: we deliver directly from stock - at any time and worldwide!
Anchor: haendedesinfektion

Hand desinfection

Efficacy and skin compatibility

We attach great importance to the effectiveness and skin compatibility of our products. For this reason, our decosept® portfolio meets the high requirements for professional hand disinfection without compromise. The decosept® product family has proven itself for decades thanks to its ground-breaking and skin-caring properties in a wide array of areas of application.Our customers will find the right decosept® product for every area of activity:

Contact us
Hands are disinfected with decosept®from an Ophard dispenser.
Download Center

In the download area you will find all product data sheets and learn more about our hand disinfection range.

Anchor: flaechendesinfektion

Surface desinfection

Variety of surface disinfection
Germs and unwanted pathogens can be found everywhere: on keyboards, door handles, touch screens, on medical-technical equipment, floors and many other surfaces. In everyday life, we constantly come into contact with potentially contaminated surfaces. Contaminants that are not visible even to the naked eye can thus be transmitted and passed on. Our products enable the effective disinfection of surfaces and are an essential part of infection prevention:
Contact us
Surface disinfection in the hospital with deconex® SOLARSEPT
Download Center

In the download area you will find all product data sheets and learn more about our hand disinfection range.

"We have been purchasing washing components that we need to clean parts of the Swiss pocket watch from Borer Chemie AG for around 15 years. Since the pandemic, we have also been purchasing hand disinfection products from Borer Chemie AG. Victorinox and Borer Chemie AG not only share heritage as Swiss, family-owned companies and an uncompromising commitment to quality, but they also share a business partnership spanning many years that is based on openness and mutual trust. We very much value our collaboration, and we warmly recommend Borer Chemie AG as a reliable supplier of high-quality products."

– Iris Wittmann, Head of Purchasing Victorinox AG

Anchor: spendersysteme-und-zubehoer

Dispenser systems and accessories

Hand disinfection is considered the most effective measure for fighting causes of infection. To complement our decosept® product portfolio, we offer a wide range of hygienic dispensers. Whether practical and accurate dispensers or safe pumps for dispenser bottles: our well-rounded range of accessories is sure to offer you the ideal solution for every area of application.

Download Center

In the download area you will find all product data sheets and learn more about our hand disinfection range.

Computer screen is wiped with Wipe and deconex®SOLARSEPT Team at the meeting
Anchor: wissen

Did you know...

Here you will find useful information on general and specific topics relating to hand and surface disinfection.

Next
Microscopic image of a bacterium
Anchor: dienstleistungen

Our services

In order to harness the maximum effect of our hygiene products, their correct application in the specific area of use is crucial. That is why we offer you a professional advisory service. Benefit from the know-how of our experts and demonstrably improve the hygiene efficiency of your company by training your user groups.

Anchor: beratung

Advice

Sustainable hygiene management in everyday life must be practicable and applicable. Our competent advisers evaluate the situation in your company and develop customised hygiene plans for you.As your partner, we support you from the selection of the ideal products and their correct application to the product introduction and are also there for you afterwards with advice and support.

Anchor: schulung

Training

Expand your current hygiene knowledge thanks to our training portfolio. Both initial training and refresher courses are essential measures for effectively applying hygiene. We offer needs-based hygiene training and provide facts and knowledge on topics such as:

  • Hygiene basics
  • Surface disinfection
  • Hand disinfection
  • Germs and pathogens
  • Handling hazardous substances
  • Hygiene plans

Your contacts for hygiene and disinfection

Dr. Giancarlo Rizzoli

Ad Interim Divisional Manager Hygiene

Renate Meyer

Product Manager

Download Center

Product brochures, product data sheets and user information on our products and services are available for download here.  

to Download Center

Trade fairs, events & congresses

Here you will find an overview of all national and international trade fairs in which we or our sales partners participate.

Another way to get to know us and our products and services is through our training courses and seminars.

Newsletter

Contact

Skip to content
Frau beim Händedesinfizieren Frau beim Händedesinfizieren

Hygiene

Menschen vor Infektionen schützen

Mikroorganismen (Bakterien, Viren, Pilze usw.) sind lebensnotwendige, meist sehr nützliche Kleinstlebewesen, die für unsere Augen nicht sichtbar sind. Die Mehrzahl der Mikroorganismen ist für unsere Gesundheit harmlos. Andere sind hingegen gesundheitsschädliche Keime, die Krankheiten und Infektionen auslösen können.


Wir wollen Krankheiten und Infektionen bekämpfen, bevor sie entstehen. Dafür entwickeln und produzieren wir seit über 30 Jahren unter dem Markennamen decosept® effektive und wirksame Produkte für die professionelle Hände- und Flächendesinfektion in der Industrie, im Bereich Konsumgüter sowie im Gesundheitswesen. Dabei legen wir das grösste Gewicht auf die Qualität unserer Produkte. Unsere Kunden profitieren jedoch auch von kompetenter Beratung und massgeschneiderten Dienstleistungen. Ein umfangreiches Sortiment an Einwegpumpen und Dosierspendern für jede Umgebung runden unser Angebot ab.

Anchor: loesungen
100%
Swiss Made
Höchste Flexibilität für unsere Kunden: Wir liefern direkt ab Lager – jederzeit und weltweit!
Anchor: haendedesinfektion

Händedesinfektion

Wirksamkeit und Hautverträglichkeit

Wir legen grössten Wert auf die Wirksamkeit und Hautverträglichkeit unserer Produkte. Aus diesem Grund erfüllt unser decosept® Portfolio die hohen Anforderungen an die professionelle Händedesinfektion kompromisslos. Die decosept® Produktefamilie bewährt sich seit Jahrzenten dank ihrer wegweisenden und hautpflegenden Eigenschaften in unterschiedlichsten Anwendungsgebieten.
Unsere Kunden finden für jeden Wirkungsbereich das passende decosept® Produkt:

Kontakt aufnehmen
Hände werden mit decosept®aus einem Ophard Spender desinfiziert.
Download Center

Im Downloadbereich finden Sie alle Produktdatenblätter und Broschüren und erfahren mehr über unser Händedesinfektionsangebot.

Anchor: flaechendesinfektion

Flächendesinfektion

Vielfalt der Oberflächendesinfektion
Keime und unerwünschte Erreger finden sich überall: auf Tastaturen, Türklinken, Touch-Screens, auf medizinischen-technischen Geräten, Fussböden sowie vielen weiteren Oberflächen. Im Alltag kommen wir ständig mit potentiell kontaminierten Oberflächen in Kontakt. Verunreinigungen, die auch mit dem blossen Auge nicht erkennbar sind, können so übertragen und weitergegeben werden. Unsere Produkte ermöglichen eine wirkungsvolle Desinfektion von Oberflächen und sind ein wesentlicher Bestandteil der Infektionsprävention:
Kontakt aufnehmen
Flächendesinfektion im Spital mit deconex® SOLARSEPT
Download Center

Im Downloadbereich finden Sie alle Produktdatenblätter und erfahren mehr zu unseren Flächendesinfektionsmitteln.

«Seit rund 15 Jahren beziehen wir bei der Borer Chemie AG Waschkomponenten, die wir für die Reinigung der Teile des Schweizer Taschenmessers benötigen. Seit der Pandemiezeit kaufen wir bei der Borer Chemie AG auch Handdesinfektionsprodukte. Victorinox und Borer Chemie AG verbindet nicht nur der Ursprung als Schweizer Familienunternehmen und der kompromisslose Qualitätsanspruch, sondern auch eine langjährige Geschäftspartnerschaft, die von Offenheit und gegenseitigem Vertrauen geprägt ist. Wir schätzen die Zusammenarbeit sehr und können die Firma Borer Chemie AG als zuverlässigen Lieferanten von hoch-qualitativen Produkten wärmstens empfehlen.»

– Iris Wittmann, Head of Purchasing Victorinox AG

Anchor: spendersysteme-und-zubehoer

Spendersysteme und Zubehör

Die Händedesinfektion gilt als wirksamste Massnahme, um Infektionserreger effektiv zu bekämpfen. Als Ergänzung unseres decosept® Produktportfolios führen wir ein breites Sortiment an Hygienespendern. Ob praktische und dosiergenaue Spender oder sichere Pumpen für Spenderflaschen: In unserem abgerundeten Zubehörsortiment finden Sie für jeden Einsatzbereich die optimale Lösung.

Download Center

Im Downloadbereich finden Sie alle Produktdatenblätter und erfahren mehr über unsere Spendersysteme und Pumpen. 

Computerbildschirm wird mit Wipe und deconex® SOLARSEPT abgewischt L'équipe en réunion
Anchor: wissen

Wussten Sie, dass...

Hier finden Sie informative und wissenswerte Informationen zu allgemeinen und spezifischen Themen der Hände- und Flächendesinfektion.

Weiter
Mikroskopische Aufnahme eines Bakteriums
Anchor: dienstleistungen

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Um die maximale Wirkung unserer Hygieneprodukte bestmöglich nutzen zu können, ist deren korrekte Anwendung im konkreten Einsatzbereich ausschlaggebend. Daher bieten wir Ihnen einen professionellen Beratungsservice an. Profitieren Sie vom Knowhow unserer Expert:innen und verbessern Sie durch Schulungen der Anwendergruppen nachweislich die Hygiene-Effizienz Ihres Unternehmens.

Anchor: beratung

Beratung

Ein nachhaltiges Hygienemanagement im Alltag muss praktikabel und anwendbar sein. Unsere kompetenten Berater:innen evaluieren die Situation in Ihrem Unternehmen und erarbeiten für Sie massgeschneiderte Hygienepläne.
Als Ihr Partner unterstützen wir Sie von der Auswahl der optimalen Produkte und deren korrekter Anwendung, bis zur Produkteinführung und stehen Ihnen auch danach mit Rat und Tat zur Seite.

Anchor: schulung

Schulung

Erweitern Sie Ihr aktuelles Hygienewissen dank unserem Schulungsangebot. Sowohl Erstschulungen als auch Wiederholungskurse sind essenzielle Massnahmen, um Hygiene effektiv anzuwenden. Wir bieten bedürfnisorientiere Hygieneschulungen an und vermitteln darin Fakten und Wissen zu Themen wie:

  • Hygienegrundlagen
  • Flächendesinfektion
  • Händedesinfektion
  • Keime und Erreger
  • Umgang mit Gefahrenstoffen
  • Hygienepläne

Ihre Ansprechpartner für Hygiene und Desinfektion

Dr. Giancarlo Rizzoli

Bereichsleiter ad-interim Hygiene

Renate Meyer

Produktmanagerin

Download Center

Produktbroschüren, Produktdatenblätter sowie Anwenderinformationen zu unseren Produkten und Dienstleistungen stehen hier zum Download bereit. 

zum Download Center

Messen, Events & Kongresse

Hier finden Sie eine Übersicht aller nationalen und internationalen Messen, an denen wir oder unsere Vertriebspartner teilnehmen.

Eine weitere Möglichkeit, uns und unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen kennen zu lernen, sind unsere Schulungen und Seminare. 

Newsletter

Kontaktformular